Reviews


Reviews
24 Reviews
img
Muriel Camacho CryoNext Labs
Nov 27, 2021
Joel is professional and all around genuine person . He really educates you and really cares about your goals and is willing to take the time to figure out exactly what you need and is ready to make it happen!!! I'm so greatful I found him and I'm super excited because he means business. I would highly recommend him for anything you need.. His establishment has everything you need!! Joel is equipped and passionate about caring for people.
img
Isaac Diaz CryoNext Labs
Oct 31, 2021
This was my first time at a cryo and it was a great experience. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, taking the time to explain everything. I felt better immediately and found that this is a great way to improve your health and wellness.
Joel Cruzada Business Owner
Nov 02, 2021
It was great having you and your wife here to do Cryotherapy, Compression, Float and more! Let us know next time you'd like to come back again and how you're feeling today.
img
Marcus Thier CryoNext Labs
Oct 26, 2021
Joel has a really good thing going here, and he seems to truly want to help his clients. He is extremely knowledgeable about overall health and the body. Love what he’s doing, and the options that he provides allows for a multifaceted approach. Highly recommended!
img
Andre Wise CryoNext Labs
Oct 19, 2021
I took my son there, as he had been having some stiffness and soreness. He is a 2 sport athlete in basketball and football. The staff is great, friendly and knowledgeable. My son felt great after his treatment. Will definitely be back, and recommend to anyone who is dealing with pain.
img
Peter Pappas CryoNext Labs
Oct 19, 2021
I’ve been coming to CryoNext for almost 2 years and I love all the services they offer. The staff are very knowledgeable and know how to address your wellness needs for optimal results. I always enjoy my full body cryo sessions and red light therapy sessions! I highly recommend the monthly membership bc it allows you to take advantage of all of their products and try new experiences to see what works for you!
img
Jayme Franklin CryoNext Labs
Oct 06, 2021
This team truly cares about people! The time they take asking questions, really listening , and offering specific treatment is such an amazing revelation! In addition, they follow up!!! I am completely impressed by CryoNext and its true concern for the client's well-being. If I can lend specifics, my knee was swollen and stiff. The Orthopedist suggested Hyaluronic Acid injections (Monovisc) but my insurance wouldn't cover the costly treatment. I decided to try Cryotherapy and for a fraction of the cost, have mobility back and no pain. 100% recommend Joel, Bryan, and the team!!
img
Maddy Thill CryoNext Labs
Sep 18, 2021
Love CryoNext Labs! Such amazing, caring staff! Definitely recommending to all my friends and family!
img
Chris Marsh CryoNext Labs
Sep 14, 2021
Joel and his team greeted me immediately. I told Joel my current issues with my lower back and he immediately put me into Cryotherapy among other therapy related techniques.. I walked in with pain, walked out feeling new again. You will see me again! Highly recommend them
img
Shawna Ormsby Ormsby CryoNext Labs
Aug 23, 2021
A fantastic team of people that legitimately want you to feel great and with all the options they have there, you will feel refreshed and ready to take on the rest of your week!
img
Preston Brittain CryoNext Labs
Aug 16, 2021
CryoNext Labs is exceptional. Best all-round. The "staff" is world class -- across the board. The equipment is cutting edge. Joel, Bryan, Justin, Brett, Carrie, and Deborah are sincere in their desire to help you meet your health related needs. Carrie and Brett are a sensational one - two punch that will identify any the cause and remedy for your injuries or general pain. You will feel better and be better after treating here...no matter your needs. If you're curious whether the this is the right fit for you...the answer is yes. They work with current athletes, former athletes, young persons, aged persons, idle or active persons, those with minor needs and those with great needs. Treat yourself with this first rate crew and equipment.
Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type.
Read More

Download Our Booking App!

CryoNext Labs at your fingertips.

Product & Affiliate Partners